Dec 04, 2020  
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog 
    
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog

Telephone Directory


Main College Number: 978-927-0585
The following information may be useful to students pursuing studies at the Van Loan School.

Visit the Faculty/Staff Directory page of our website for a complete listing of all College offices.

President’s Office
Steven R. DiSalvo, Ph.D. President
Ext. 2000

Provost Office
Beth Schwartz, Ph.D. Provost
Ext. 2292

Admissions
Evan Lipp, Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
Ext. 2005

Finance
Anthony Ferullo, CPA, Vice President of Finance
Ext. 2384

Accessibility Services
Christy Galatis, Director
Ext. 7746

Fees and Billing Bursar
Ext. 2035

Financial Aid
Marcia Toomey, Dean of Financial Aid
Ext. 2060

Library
Brian Courtemanche, Director
Ext. 2278

Licensure and Assessment, Education Programs
Michelle Mustone, Coordinator
Ext. 2097

Marketing
Bryan Cain, Vice President of Marketing
Ext. 2321

Post Center/Athletics
Brian Wylie, Ph.D. Assistant Vice President, Director of Athletics
Ext. 2440

Registrar
Rosa Cadena, Registrar
Ext. 2064

Student Affairs
Brandi Johnson, Vice President and Dean of Students
Ext. 3096

Academic Success
Allison Muise, Ph.D. Dean, Academic Success
Ext. 2298
 

Graduate Program Telephone Directory

Anne Barbin, Associate Bursar
Ext. 2053
abarbin@endicott.edu

Cynthia Bashaw, Chair of the Family Nurse Practitioner Program

Lauren Gilligan Battcock, Assistant Dean of Administration
Ext. 2233
lbattcoc@endicott.edu

Kate Bedard, Business Analyst
Ext.2943
kbedard@endicott.edu

Donna Begin, Associate Director, Masters Nursing Programs
Ext. 3066
dbegin@endicott.edu

Allison Bello, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3098
abello@endicott.edu

Rosa Cadena, Registrar
Ext. 2064
rcadena@endicott.edu

Julie Kenny-Calzini, Assistant Director, Graduate Field Based Experiences/Assistant Director, Fellowships
Ext. 7761
jcalzini@endicott.edu

Myoung Joo Chun, Director, Graduate Interior Architecture
Ext. 2545
mchun@endicott.edu

Susan Crawford, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 2044
scrawfor@endicott.edu

Anthony D’Onofrio, Director, Sport Leadership Program
978-998-7791
adonofri@endicott.edu

Joelle Fabrizio, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
857-265-3917
jfabrizi@endicott.edu

John French, Recruiter and Advisor for Military Students
378-998-8012
jfrench@endicott.edu

Amy Fuller, Associate Director, Masters Nurse Practitioner Program

TJ Hanratty, Associate Dean, MBA Programs, Director of IT Programs
Ext. 2832
thanratt@endicott.edu

Jennifer Hilton, Associate Director, Applied Behavior Analysis Programs
Ext. 7714
jhilton@endicott.edu

Randy Hopkins, Associate Director, MBA Programs
Ext. 2844
rhopkins@endicott.edu

Thomas Hurley, Assistant Director, Sport Leadership Program
Ext. 2599
thurley@endicott.edu

Katie Johnson, Coordinator, Van Loan Enrollment
Ext. 2791
kjohnson@endicott.edu

Alicia Kessler, Operations Coordinator
Ext. 5261
akessler@endicott.edu

James Lacey, E-Learning Developer
Ext. 2583
jlacey@endicott.edu

Enid E. Larsen, Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
Ext. 2198
elarsen@endicott.edu

Justin Leaf, Graduate Advisor/Ph.D. Faculty, Ph.D. in ABA
jleaf@endicott.edu

Linda Lugo-Israelsohn, Financial Aid Assistant
978-998-7790
llugoisr@Endicott.edu

Joyce Lujan Martinez, International Education Advisor
jmartinez@endicott.edu

Susan McGurrin, Admissions Coordinator
Ext. 2201
Smcgurri@endicott.edu

Dale McLennan, Dean, Internship and Career Center
Ext. 2101
dmclenna@endicott.edu

Sarah McMahon, Director, Corporate Education & Organizational Management
Ext.2550
smcmahon@endicott.edu

Allison McPhedran, Assistant Director, MBA Programs
978-816-7673
amcphedr@endicott.edu

Nancy Meedzan, Dean, School of Nursing
Ext. 2389
nmeedzan@endicott.edu

Ian Menchini, Director, Enrollment Management
Ext. 5292
imenchin@endicott.edu

Stephen M. Negrón, Assistant Registrar
Ext. 2047
snegron@endicott.edu

Richard A. Pacheco, Jr., Dean, Endicott College International Programs
In Spain: +34 91 563 67 40 (six hours ahead of East Coast time zone)
rpacheco@endicott.edu

Allyson Penaloza, Assistant Director and Recruiter, Applied Behavior Analysis Programs
978-816-7642
apenaloz@endicott.edu

Sara Quay, Dean, Education
Ext. 2200
squay@endicott.edu

Lara Ramsay, E-Learning Developer
Ext. 2449
lramsay@endicott.edu

Kevin Renz, Associate Dean, Interior Architecture
Ext. 2202
krenz@endicott.edu

Bethany Rice, Associate Director, Graduate Education/Director, Assessment in Educator Preparation
Ext. 2761
brice@endicott.edu

Brenda Spiridigliozzi, Assistant Bursar
978-232-5242
bspiridi@endicott.edu

Aubry Threlkeld, Director, Graduate Education/Director, Fellowships
Ext. 2408
athrelke@endicott.edu

Mary Jane Weiss, Director, Ph.D. in ABA Program/Director, ABA and Autism/ABA Studies
978-998-7748
mweiss@endicott.edu