Aug 07, 2020  
2019-2020 Van Loan Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Van Loan Catalog

Telephone Directory


Main College Number: 978-927-0585
The following information may be useful to students pursuing studies at the Van Loan School.

Visit the Faculty/Staff Directory page of our website for a complete listing of all College offices.

President’s Office
Dr. Steven R. DiSalvo, President
Ext. 2000

Interim Provost Office
Dr. Katie Barnes, Interim Provost
Ext. 2292

Academic Affairs
Dr. Laura Rossi-Le, Vice President and Dean of the Undergraduate College
Ext. 2055

Admissions
Evan Lipp, Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
Ext. 2005

Finance
Anthony Ferullo, CPA, Vice President of Finance
Ext. 2384

Accessibility Services
Christy Galatis, Director
Ext. 7746

Fees and Billing Bursar
Ext. 2035

Financial Aid
Marcia Toomey, Dean of Financial Aid
Ext. 2060

General Counsel
Karen D. Abbott, General Counsel
978-998-7768

Library
Brian Courtemanche, Director
Ext. 2278

Licensure and Assessment, Education Programs
Michelle Mustone, Coordinator
Ext. 2097

Marketing
Bryan Cain, Vice President of Marketing
Ext. 2321

Post Center/Athletics
Dr. Brian Wylie, Assistant Vice President,Director of Athletics
Ext. 2440

Registrar
Rosa Cadena, Registrar
Ext. 2064

Student Affairs
Brandi Johnson, Vice President and Dean of Students
Ext. 3096

Academic Success
Dr. Allison Muise, Dean, Academic Success
Ext. 2298
 

Van Loan School of Graduate and Professional Studies

Chrystal D. Porter, Associate Provost, Van Loan School
Ext. 2817
cporter@endicott.edu

Engrid Backstrom, Assistant Director, Homeland Security Program
Ext. 2742
ebackstr@endicott.edu

Ana Baptista, Financial Aid Administrator, Boston
857-265-3917
abaptist@endicott.edu

Anne Barbin, Associate Bursar
Ext. 2053
abarbin@endicott.edu

Cynthia Bashaw, Chair of the Family Nurse Practitioner Program

Lauren Gilligan Battcock, Assistant Dean of Administration
Ext. 2233
lbattcoc@endicott.edu

Donna Begin, Associate Director, Masters Nursing Programs
Ext. 3066
dbegin@endicott.edu

Allison Bello, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3098
abello@endicott.edu

Rosa Cadena, Registrar
Ext. 2064
rcadena@endicott.edu

Susan Calhoun, Associate Director, R.N. to B.S
978-998-7757
scalhoun@endicott.edu

Julie Kenny-Calzini, Assistant Director, Graduate Field Based Experiences/Assistant Director, Fellowships
Ext. 7761
jcalzini@endicott.edu

Michele Campbell, Director, School, College, and Program Marketing
978-998-7754
mjcampbe@endicott.edu

Steven Carber, International Academic Coordinator
scarber@endicott.edu

Lynne Celli, Dean, Graduate Professional Education
978-816-7651
lcelli@endicott.edu

Myoung Joo Chun, Director, Graduate Interior Architecture
Ext. 2545
mchun@endicott.edu

Susan Crawford, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 2044
scrawfor@endicott.edu

Patrick Dietz, Community Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator
Ext. 2847
pdietz@endicott.edu

Anthony D’Onofrio, Director, Sport Leadership Program
978-998-7791
adonofri@endicott.edu

Laura Douglass, Dean, Van Loan Undergraduate Programs
978-998-7750
ldouglas@endicott.edu

Ashley Drinkwater, Assistant Director, School, College, and Program Marketing
Ext. 7718
adrinkwa@endicott.edu

Joelle Fabrizio, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
857-265-3917
jfabrizi@endicott.edu

Kelly Fisher, Director, Ph.D. in Nursing
Ext. 2328
kfisher@endicott.edu

John French, Recruiter and Advisor for Military Students
378-998-8012
jfrench@endicott.edu

Amy Fuller, Associate Director, Masters Nurse Practitioner Program

TJ Hanratty, Associate Dean, MBA Programs, Director of IT Programs
Ext. 2832
thanratt@endicott.edu

Jennifer Hilton, Associate Director, Applied Behavior Analysis Programs
Ext. 7714
jhilton@endicott.edu

Randy Hopkins, Associate Director, MBA Programs
Ext. 2844
rhopkins@endicott.edu

Thomas Hurley, Assistant Director, Sport Leadership Program
Ext. 2599
thurley@endicott.edu

Katie Johnson, Coordinator, Van Loan Enrollment
Ext. 2791
kjohnson@endicott.edu

Paul Joyce, Director, Homeland Security Studies
Ext. 2740
pjoyce@endicott.edu

Marcelo A. Juica, Director, Endicott Boston
857-265-3916
mjuica@endicott.edu

Alicia Kessler, Operations Coordinator
Ext. 5261
akessler@endicott.edu

James Lacey, E-Learning Developer
Ext. 2583
jlacey@endicott.edu

Enid E. Larsen, Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
Ext. 2198
elarsen@endicott.edu

Justin Leaf, Graduate Advisor/Ph.D. Faculty, Ph.D. in ABA
jleaf@endicott.edu

Linda Lugo-Israelsohn, Financial Aid Assistant
978-998-7790
llugoisr@Endicott.edu

Joyce Lujan Martinez, International Education Advisor
jmartinez@endicott.edu

Rosa Mazzeo, Business Analyst
Ext.2943
rmazzeo@endicott.edu

Susan McGurrin, Admissions Coordinator
Ext. 2201
Smcgurri@endicott.edu

Dale McLennan, Dean, Internship and Career Center
Ext. 2101
dmclenna@endicott.edu

Sarah McMahon, Director, Corporate Education & Organizational Management
Ext.2550
smcmahon@endicott.edu

Allison McPhedran, Assistant Director, MBA Programs
978-816-7673
amcphedr@endicott.edu

Nancy Meedzan, Dean, School of Nursing
Ext. 2389
nmeedzan@endicott.edu

Ian Menchini, Director, Enrollment Management
Ext. 5292
imenchin@endicott.edu

Stephen M. Negrón, Assistant Registrar
Ext. 2047
snegron@endicott.edu

Lorraine Otte, Assistant Director, Autism Program
Ext 2683
lotte@endicott.edu

Richard A. Pacheco, Jr., Dean, Endicott College International Programs
In Spain: +34 91 563 67 40 (six hours ahead of East Coast time zone)
rpacheco@endicott.edu

Allyson Penaloza, Assistant Director and Recruiter, Applied Behavior Analysis Programs
978-816-7642
apenaloz@endicott.edu

Sara Quay, Dean, Education
Ext. 2200
squay@endicott.edu

Lara Ramsay, E-Learning Developer
Ext. 2449
lramsay@endicott.edu

Kevin Renz, Associate Dean, Interior Architecture
Ext. 2202
krenz@endicott.edu

Bethany Rice, Associate Director, Graduate Education/Director, Assessment in Educator Preparation
Ext. 2761
brice@endicott.edu

Mary-Ann Roberts, Associate Director, Endicott College Boston
978-778-5301
marobert@endicott.edu

Brenda Spiridigliozzi, Assistant Bursar
978-232-5242
bspiridi@endicott.edu

Sendy Vaughn Suazo, Community Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator, Boston
857-265-3918
svaughns@endicott.edu

Dr. Aubry Threlkeld, Director, Graduate Education/Director, Fellowships
Ext. 2408
athrelke@endicott.edu

Dr. Mary Jane Weiss, Director, Ph.D. in ABA Program/Director, ABA and Autism/ABA Studies
978-998-7748
mweiss@endicott.edu

Dr. Maureen Znoj, Director, Van Loan Undergraduate Programs
Ext. 2197
mznoj@endicott.edu