Aug 05, 2020  
2017-2018 Van Loan Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Van Loan Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Telephone Directory


Main College Number: 978-927-0585

The following information may be useful to students pursuing studies at the Van Loan School. Visit the Faculty/Staff Directory page of our website for a complete listing of all College offices.

President’s Office
Dr. Richard E. Wylie, President
Ext. 2001

Academic Affairs
Dr. Laura Rossi-Le, Vice President and Dean of the Undergraduate College
Ext. 2055

Academic Resources
Dr. Kathleen Barnes, Senior Vice President of Academic Resources & Student Persistence
Ext. 2292

Administration
Lynne B. O’Toole, Executive Vice President
Ext. 2030

Admission
Thomas J. Redman, Vice President of Admission & Financial Aid
Ext. 2005

Budget
Anthony Ferullo, CPA, Vice President of Finance
Ext. 2384

Accessibility Services
Christy Galatis, Associate Director
Ext. 7746

Fees and Billing Bursar
Ext. 2035

Financial Aid
Marcia Toomey, Dean of Financial Aid
Ext. 2060

General Counsel
Karen D. Abbott, General Counsel
978-998-7768

Library
Brian Courtemanche, Director
Ext. 2278

Licensure and Assessment, Education Programs
Michelle Mustone, Coordinator
Ext. 2097

Post Center/Athletics
Brian Wylie, Director of Athletics
Ext. 2440

Registrar
Rosa Cadena, Registrar
Ext. 2064

Student Affairs
Brandi Johnson, Vice President & Dean of Students
Ext. 3096

Writing Center
Dr. David DiSarro, Associate Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Writing Center
Ext. 2237

Van Loan School of Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. Mary A. Huegel, Vice President and Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies
Ext. 2084
mhuegel@endicott.edu

Engrid Backstrom, Assistant Director of Homeland Security Program
Ext. 2742
ebackstr@endicott.edu

Anne Barbin, Associate Bursar
Ext. 2053
abarbin@endicott.edu

Marilin Berroa, Assistant Director Financial Aid
978-998-7715
mberroa@endicott.edu

Bryan Blair, Associate Director of Applied Behavior Analysis
978-998-7714
bblair@endicott.edu

Loren Bleau, Administrative Assistant, Graduate Nursing Program
Ext. 2424
LBleau@endicott.edu

Rosa Cadena, Registrar
Ext. 2064
rcadena@endicott.edu

Susan Calhoun, Associate Director of R.N. to B.S
978-998-7757
scalhoun@endicott.edu

Julie Kenney-Calzini, Assistant Director of Graduate Field Placement & Partnership

Michele Campbell, Director of Marketing and Enrollment
978-998-7754

mjcampbe@endicott.edu

Dr. Steven Carber, International Academic Coordinator
scarber@endicott.edu

Susan Cassell, Business Analyst
Ext. 2943
scassell@endicott.edu

Dr. Lynne Celli, Associate Dean of Graduate Education
978-816-7651
lcelli@endicott.edu

Myoung Joo Chun, Director, Graduate Interior Architecture/Assistant Professor
Ext. 2545
mchun@endicott.edu

Susan Crawford, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2044
scrawfor@endicott.edu

Anthony D’Onofrio, Associate Director of Graduate Athletic Administration
978-998-7791
adonofri@endicott.edu

Dr. Michael F. Dorsey, Director, Institute for Behavioral Studies and Professor
978-232-2599
mdorsey@endicott.edu

Dr. Laura Douglass, Academic Dean of Professional Studies
978-998-7750
ldouglas@endicott.edu

Ashley Drinkwater, Assistant Director of Marketing & Recruitment
Ext. 7718
adrinkwa@endicott.edu

Kelly Fisher, Dean of Nursing
Ext. 2328
kfisher@endicott.edu

Joelle Fabrizio, Financial Aid Assistant, Boston
857-265-3917
jfabrizi@endicott.edu

Jodi Frithsen, Staff Assistant, Gloucester
978-879-4250
jfrithsen@endicott.edu

Lauren Gilligan, Assistant Director of Graduate Programs
Ext. 2233
lgilliga@endicott.edu

Eric Hall, Dean of Internship/Career Services
Ext. 2294
ehall@endicott.edu

TJ Hanratty, Associate Dean of MBA Programs, Director of IT Programs
Ext. 2832
thanratt@endicott.edu

Laurie Hillson, Assistant Dean of Graduate Nursing & R.N. to B.S. Programs
Ext. 2332
lhillson@endicott.edu

Kara Jameson, Admissions Coordinator
Ext. 2201
kjameson@endicott.edu

Katie Johnson, Coordinator of Van Loan Enrollments
Ext. 2791
kjohnson@endicott.edu

Dr. Paul Joyce, Director of Homeland Security Studies
Ext. 2740
pjoyce@endicott.edu

Marcelo A. Juica, Director of Endicott Boston
857-265-3916
mjuica@endicott.edu

Alicia Kessler, Staff Assistant
Ext. 5261
akessler@endicott.edu

Dr. Enid E. Larsen, Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Associate Professor
Ext. 2198
elarsen@endicott.edu

Jennifer R. Limongiello, Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
978-816-7653
jlimongi@endicott.edu

Linda Lugo-Israelsohn, Financial Aid Assistant
978-998-7790
llugoisr@Endicott.edu

Dr. Joyce Lujan Martinez, International Education Advisor
jmartinez@endicott.edu

Richard Maybury, Dean of MBA Programs
Ext. 2764
rmaybury@endicott.edu

Amy McInnis, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3098
amcinnis@endicott.edu

Sarah McMahon, Director of Assessment & Academic Projects
Ext.2550
sdhilla@endicott.edu

Allison McPhedran, Program Manager of Professional Studies
978-816-7673
amcphedr@endicott.edu

Ian Menchini, Director of Enrollment and Advising
Ext. 5292
imenchin@endicott.edu

Barbara Moloney, Associate Director, Masters Nursing Program
Ext. 2391
bmoloney@endicott.edu

Stephen M. Negrón, Assistant Registrar

Ext. 2047
snegron@endicott.edu

Jessica Ochs, Associate Director, Masters Family Nurse Practicioner Program 
Ext. 3007
jochs@endicott.edu

Richard A. Pacheco, Jr., Dean, Endicott College International Programs
rpacheco@endicott.edu
In Spain: +34 91 563 67 40(six hours ahead of East Coast time zone)

Allyson Penaloza, Assistant Director and Recruiter,The Institute for Behavioral Studies
978-816-7642
apenaloz@endicott.edu

Dr. Chrystal Denmark Porter, Associate Vice President, Graduate School
Ext. 2817
cporter@endicott.edu

Vincent Qian, E-Learning Developer
Ext. 2583
vqian@endicott.edu

Sara Quay, Dean of Education
Ext. 2200
squay@endicott.edu

Lara Ramsay, E-Learning Developer
Ext. 2449
lramsay@endicott.edu

Kevin Renz, Associate Dean of Interior Architecture
Ext. 2202
krenz@endicott.edu

Bethany Rice, Associate Director of Graduate Licensing Programs
Ext. 2761
brice@endicott.edu

Mary-Ann Roberts, Associate Director, Endicott College Boston
978-778-5301
marobert@endicott.edu

Sendy Vaughn Suazo, Community Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator, Boston
857-265-3918
svaughns@endicott.edu

Aubry Threlkeld, Director of Graduate Teacher Licensing Programs
Ext. 2408
athrelke@endicott.edu

Dr. Mary Jane Weiss, Director, Graduate Program in Autism/ABA Studies
978-998-7749
mweiss@endicott.edu

Richard G. Weissman, Director, Endicott College Gloucester and Center for Leadership and Assistant Professor
Ext. 2269
rweissma@endicott.edu

Catherine Woodbury, Assistant Bursar
Ext. 5242
cwoodbur@endicott.edu

For general information on the Van Loan School of Graduate and Professional Studies, please call 978-232-2199 or visit us on the web at www.endicott.edu/VanLoan Program Evaluation and Research Group Personnel

Carol Baldassari, Senior Associate
cbaldasar@endicott.edu
978-816-7631

Joan Karp, Senior Associate
jkarp@endicott.edu
978-816-7632

Elizabeth Osche, Associate Director
eosche@endicott.edu
978-816-7633

Claire Paulson, Research Assistant
cpaulson@endicott.edu
978-816-7635

Gretchen Porter, Research Associate
gporter@endicott.edu
978-816-7617

Debra Richardson Smith, Director
drsmith@endicott.edu
978-816-7634