Sep 28, 2020  
2015-2016 Van Loan Catalog 
    
2015-2016 Van Loan Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Telephone Directory


Main College Number: (978) 927-0585

The following information may be useful to students pursuing studies at the Van Loan School. Visit the Faculty/Staff Directory page of our website for a complete listing of all College offices.

President’s Office
Dr. Richard E. Wylie, President
Ext. 2001

Academic Affairs
Dr. Laura Rossi-Le, Vice President and Dean of the Undergraduate College     
Ext. 2055

Finance
Lynne B. O’Toole, Executive Vice President and Vice President of Finance
Ext. 2030

Disability Services
Christy Galatis, Associate Director
Ext. 7746

Fees and Billing Bursar
Ext. 2035

Financial Aid
Marcia Toomey, Director of Financial Aid
Ext. 2060

Library
Brian Courtemanche, Director
Ext. 2278

Licensure and Assessment, Education Programs
Michelle Mustone, Coordinator
Ext. 2097

Post Center/Athletics
Brian Wylie, Director of Athletics
Ext. 2440

Registrar
Rosa Cadena, Registrar    
Ext. 2064

Writing Center
Dr. David DiSarro, Associate Dean, Academic Resources & Director, Writing Center
Ext. 2237

Van Loan School of Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. Mary A. Huegel, Vice President and Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies     
Ext. 2084
mhuegel@endicott.edu

Michael D. Andreas, Director, Homeland Security Studies
Ext. 2740
mandreas@endicott.edu

Anne Barbin, Associate Bursar
Ext. 2053
abarbin@endicott.edu

Richard F. Benedetto, Associate Dean of Management Programs and Associate Professor     
Ext. 2744
rebenedet@endicott.edu

Marilin Berroa, Financial Aid Administrator Boston
857-265-3917
mberroa@endicott.edu

Jill Buchanan, Director, Marketing and Enrollment
Ext. 7754
jbuchana@endicott.edu

Susan Calhoun, Associate Director, RN to BSN Program
Ext. 7757
scalhoun@endicott.edu

Dr. Steven Carber, International Academic Coordinator
scarber@endicott.edu

Susan Cassell, Business Analyst
Ext. 2943
scassell@endicott.edu

Dr. Lynne Celli, Associate Dean of Graduate Education
978-816-7651
lcelli@endicott.edu

Myoung Joo Chun, Director, Graduate Interior Architecture/Assistant Professor      
Ext. 2545
mchun@endicott.edu

Susan Crawford, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2044
scrawfor@endicott.edu

Anthony D’Onofrio, Associate Director of Athletic Administration
Ext. 7791    
adonofri@endicott.edu

Dr. Michael F. Dorsey, Director, Institute for Behavioral Studies and Professor
978-232-2599
mdorsey@endicott.edu

Laura Douglass, Director, Professional Studies
Ext. 7750
ldouglas@endicott.edu

Jodi Frithsen, Staff Assistant, Gloucester
978-879-4250
jfrithsen@endicott.edu

Dr. Jo Ann Gammel, Director, Doctoral Program Educational Leadership, Higher Education
978-998-7753
jgammel@endicott.edu

Dave Giarrusso, Assistant Director, Professional Studies
Ext. 2847
dgiarrus@endicott.edu

Lauren Gilligan, Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
Ext. 2233
lgilliga@endicott.edu

TJ Hanratty, Director of Online Programs and Assistant Professor
Ext. 2832
thanratt@endicott.edu

Z. Annette Iglarsh, Administrator of Physical Therapy Program/Professor
978-998-7752
aiglarsh@endicott.edu

Kara Jameson, Admissions Coordinator
Ext. 2201
kjameson@endicott.edu

Marcelo A. Juica, Director of Endicott Boston
857-265-3916
mjuica@endicott.edu

William Kelly, Program Manager, Adult Bachelor’s Programs
978-816-7673
wkelly@endicott.edu

Alicia Kessler, Staff Assistant
Ext. 5261
akessler@endicott.edu

Dr. Enid E. Larsen, Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Associate Professor
Ext. 2198
elarsen@endicott.edu

Jennifer Limongiello, Associate Director, Nurse Practitioner Program
Ext. 7653
jlimongi@endicott.edu

Adrianne Louloudes, Associate Director, Master’s Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 7654
alouloud@endicott.edu

Linda Lugo-Israelson, Assistant to the Director of Enrollment
Ext. 2791
llugoisr@endicott.edu

Dr. Joyce Lujan Martinez, International Education Advisor
jmartinez@endicott.edu

Amy McInnis, Administrative Assistant, Management Programs
Ext. 3098
amcinnis@endicott.edu

Ian Menchini, Director of Enrollment and Advising
Ext. 5292
imenchin@endicott.edu

Stephen M. Negrón, Assistant Registrar
Ext. 2047
snegron@endicott.edu

Nitza Otero, Admissions Counselor, Boston Site
857-265-3918
notero@endicott.edu

Richard A. Pacheco, Jr., Dean, Endicott College International Programs
In Spain:  +34 91 563 67 40 (6 hours ahead of East Coast time zone)
rpacheco@endicott.edu 

Brian H. Pellinen, Academic Dean of Professional Studies and Boston/Assistant Professor
Ext. 2197
bpelline@endicott.edu

Allyson Penaloza, Assistant Director and Recruiter, The Institute for Behavioral Studies
978-816-7642
apenaloz@endicott.edu

Dr. Chrystal Denmark Porter, Associate Dean, Graduate School
Ext. 2817
cporter@endicott.edu

Joanne Rakoc, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
978-998-7715
jrakoc@endicott.edu

Kevin Renz, Associate Dean of Interior Architecture
Ext. 2202
krenz@endicott.edu

Mary-Ann Roberts, Assistant Director, Endicott College Boston
978-778-5301
marobert@endicott.edu

Dr. Emily Smith, Associate Director, Masters of Nursing Program    
Ext. 2332
esmith@endicott.edu

Dr. Mary Jane Weiss, Director, Graduate Program in Autism/ABA Studies     
978-998-7749
mweiss@endicott.edu

Richard G. Weissman, Director, Endicott College Gloucester and Center for Leadership and Assistant Professor
Ext. 2269
rweissma@endicott.edu

Dr. Charity Welch, Director of Graduate Education Programs
978-232-2935
cwelch@endicott.edu

Catherine Woodbury, Assistant Bursar
Ext. 5242
cwoodbur@endicott.edu

Dr. Thomas Zane, Director, Special Education and Applied Behavior Analysis Program    
978-998-7714
tzane@endicott.edu

For general information on the Van Loan School of Graduate and Professional Studies, please call 978-232-2199 or visit us on the web at www.endicott.edu/VanLoan